Managing Spaces

Once a Space is created the first thing you should do is add new participants. Participants will be able to add more participants, their own captures, listen to any Captures within the space as well as change the labels and name of the Space.

This makes Spaces very communal. The only thing participants can't do is delete a Space, this power is held only by the original creator of the Space.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us